Nominations 2013

Nominations are Now Open!

Over the past several weeks, your Nominating Committee Jeanne Jusaitis, Robin Moore, Linda Reid and Robbi Bryant, have contacted members in an effort to put together a slate of candidates for the June 9, 2013 election.

They will present their 2013-2014 Slate to the membership at the May 19, 2013 general membership meeting. The following Redwood Writer Club members are up for election: 

PRESIDENT: Robbi Sommers Bryant 

VICE PRESIDENT: Sandy Baker, Amanda McTigue 

SECRETARY: Malena Eljumally 

TREASURER: Karen McAuliffe

Nominations are now open until June 1, 2013. All nominations must be in writing. The nominee must also write a letter that states he or she will accept the nomination. Please send your nominations to the Nominations Chair, Jeanne Jusaitis at [email protected].

Read Redwood Writer Newsletter Addendum:  MAY 2013 Nomination Notice .