Playwriting 2012

 The Ten Minute Play Festival in partnership with Sixth Street Playhouse was a smashing success!

Each of the four performances was sold out to an appreciative crowd for a full weekend of theater. The timing was perfect and moved quickly from play to play. Each story was unique and well produced with dynamic acting and direction.

We are grateful to 6th Street Playhouse for a wonderful partnership and to Linda Reid, Chair of this fantastic event!

Click here for the10 Minute Play Program 2012.

Congratulations to the nine winning playwrights!

Click here for a flyer with information on winners and judges.

Malena Eljumaily: Special Delivery
Nancy Lockard Gallop:  There There, Now
Gene Griffith: Gravediggers
Teresa LeYung-Ryan: Answer Me Now
Elaine Maikovska: The Play Is the Thang
Amanda McTigue: Turn The Other
Harry Reid: GPS
Elizabeth VanPatten: Dream Girl
Jean Wong: BFF